Hey Kids! What Day Is It?

(In unison: BUNNNNNNNN-DAY!!!)

Arefin03 is a photographer in Dhaka, Bangladesh. He submitted these photos to Bored Panda and we’re happy to present them to you on this Bunday!

My-bunnies-are-my-models2__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models16__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models4__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models7__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models8__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models9__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models13__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models17__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models18__880

My-bunnies-are-my-models21__880

Filed under: Uncategorized Tagged: Bunday, Encore Presentayshe

Hey Kids! What Day Is It?

Leave a Reply

